Bridging Asia to the WorldA New Era for Psychiatric Treatment









4th Congress of Asian College of Neuropsychopharmacology Taipei Taiwan Nov. 20 - 22









Bridging Asia to the World-

A New Era for Psychiatric Treatment





Mood disorders

President

Tung-Ping Su

Institution

Division of Psychiatry, Faculty of Medicine, National Yang-Ming University

Specialty

mood disorders



Cognition

President-elect

Andi J. Tanra

Institution

Hasanuddin University, Makassar, Indonesia

Specialty

cognition



China

Pharmacology

Honorary president

Shigeto Yamawaki

Institution

Department of Psychiatry and Neurosciences, Hiroshima University

Specialty

pharmacology



Vice-president

Jun Ishigooka

Institution

Tokyo Women's Medical University

Specialty

• gene



Schizophrenia

Past-president

Xin Yu

Institution

Peking University Institute of Mental Health

Specialty

cognition



Board Member

Chan Hyung Kim

Institution

Department of Psychiatry, Yonsei University

Specialty

pharmacology



Substance

Shih-Ku Lin

Institution

Taipei City Hospital and Psychiatric Center

Specialty

substance



Gene

Secretary of Central Office

Kazutaka Ikeda

Institution

Tokyo Metropolitan Institute of Medical Science

Specialty

• gene



China 🦠

Neuroimaging

Council Member(~ December 31, 2016)

Jingping Zhao

Institution

Tsinghua University

Specialty

neuroimaging

Schizophrenia

Council Member(~ December 31, 2016)

Venkatasubramanian Ganesan

Institution

National Institute of Mental Health and Neuro

Sciences, Bengaluru, India

Specialty

schizophrenia



China

Epidemiology

Council Member(~ December 31, 2016)

Yanling He

Institution

Shanghai Mental Health Center

Specialty

epidemiology



Council Member(~ December 31, 2016)

Norio Ozaki

Institution

Nagoya University Graduate School of Medicine

Specialty

• gene



Pharmacology

Council Member(~ December 31, 2016)

Kiyofumi Yamada

Institution

Nagoya University Graduate School of Medicine

Specialty

pharmacology



Pharmacology

Council Member(~ December 31, 2016)

<u>Won Myong Bahk</u>

Institution

Catholic University of Korea

Specialty

pharmacology



*ک*ې

Gene Council Member(~ December 31, 2016)

Young-Chul Chung

Institution

Chonbuk National University Hospital

Specialty

• gene



Pharmacology

Council Member(~ December 31, 2016)

Chay Hoon Tan

Institution

Department of Pharmacology, Yong Loo Lin School of Medicine, National University of Singapore

Specialty

pharmacology



Council Member(~ December 31, 2016)

Yuan-Hwa Chou

Institution

Department of Psychiatry, Taipei Veterans General Hospital

Specialty

neuroimaging



Singapore

Epidemiology

Council Member(~ December 31, 2016)

Pichet Udomratn

Institution

Department of Psychiatry, Faculty of Medicine, Prince of Songkla University

Specialty

epidemiology



Pharmacology

Council Member(~ December 31, 2018)

Tian-Mei Si

Institution

Peking University Institute of Mental Health

Specialty

pharmacology

China

Mood disorders

Council Member (~ December 31, 2018)

Shigenobu Kanba

Institution

Department of Clinical Medicine, Kyushu University

Specialty

mood disorders

Japan

Japan

Gene

Council Member(~ December 31, 2018)

Kazutaka Shimoda

Institution

Department of Psychiatry, Dokkyo Medical University

Specialty

• gene

Japan

Neuroimaging

Council Member(~ December 31, 2018)

Jun Soo Kwon

Institution

Department of Psychiatry, Seoul National University College of Medicine and Hospital

Specialty

neuroimaging

* Korea

Substance

Council Member(~ December 31, 2018)

Hisatsugu Miyata

Institution

Department of Psychiatry, Jikei University School of Medicine

Specialty

substance

Mood disorders

Council Member(~ December 31, 2018)

Kyung Joon Min

Institution

Chung-Ang University

Specialty

mood disorders



Neuroimaging

Council Member(~ December 31, 2018)

Johnny Lokin

Institution

University of Santo Tomas

Specialty

neuroimaging



Pharmacology

Council Member(~ December 31, 2018)

Winston W. Shen

Institution

Department of Psychiatry, TMU-Wan Hang Hospital

Specialty

pharmacology



Schizophrenia

Council Member(~ December 31, 2018)

Brian Dean

Institution

Florey Institute for Neuroscience and Mental Health

Specialty

• schizophrenia



Pharmacology

Auditor (June 23, 2014 ~ December 31, 2016)

Toshikazu Saito

Institution

Miki Mental Clinic, Psychiatry Insutitute, Hokujinkai Medical Corp.

Specialty

pharmacology

Schizophrenia

International Scientific committee member

Kyung Sue Hong

Institution

Sungkyunkwan University School of Medicine

Specialty

schizophrenia



Japan

Mood disorders

International Scientific committee member

Masaki Kato

Institution

Kansai Medical University

Specialty

mood disorders



Substance

International Scientific committee member

Masuo Tanaka

Institution

The University of Tokyo Institute of Astronomy

Specialty

substance

Japan

Epidemiology

International Scientific committee member

Sonny Teddy Lisal

Institution

RSU Pusat Dr Wahidin Sudirohusodo, Biring Kanaya, Makassar, Sulawesi Selatan

Specialty

epidemiology



Indonesía

Singapore

Mood disorders

AscNP Scientific Committee - Chair Chia-Yi Liu

Institution

Department of Psychiatry, Chang Gung Memorial Hospital, Linkou

Specialty

mood disorders



AsCNP Scientific Committee - Deputy Chair

Ya-Mei Bai

Institution

Taipei Veterans General Hospital, Taiwan

Specialty

schizophrenia



Taiwan

Pharmacology

International Scientific committee member

<u>Gavin Dawe</u>

Institution

National University of Singapore

Specialty

pharmacology

Neuroimaging

Secretary General

Institution

Taipei Veterans General Hospital, Taiwan

Specialty

neuroimaging



4th congress

* President Tung-Ping Su

- * Congress Committee AsCNP Organizing Committee Chair Shih-Ku Lin
- * Secretary General Cheng-Ta Li
- * Deputy Secretary General Ming-Chi Huang; Kuan-Yi Wu
- * Secretary
 Chia-Min Huang



* AsCNP Scientific Committee Chair Chia-Yih Liu

- * Deputy Chair
 Ya-Mei Bai; Yen-Kuang Yang
- * Senior Members

Kun-Po Chen; Chih-Ken Chen; Yi-Chyan Chen; Nan-Ying Chiu; Tiao-Lai Huang; Tsuo-Hung Lan; Chau-Shoun Lee; Wen-Kuei Lee; Chia-Yih Liu; Mong-Liang Lu; Wei-Chung Mao; Wen-Chen Ouyang; Chang-Jer Tsai; Cheng-Fang Yen; Jing-Kuan Wu

↓ International Scientific committee members

Shigeto Yamawaki (Japan) Andi J. Tanra (Indonesia) Hisatsugu Miyata (Japan) Kyung-Sue Hong (Korean) Pichet Udomratn (Thailand) Kazutaka Ikeda (Japan) Masaki Kato (Japan) Young-Chul Chung (Korean) Gavin Dawe (Singapore) Tian-Mei Si (China)

Editor-in-Cheif: Cheng-Ta Li, M.D., Ph.D.

Deputy editor: Chia-Min Huang, M.A.

